Elected Officials

J

anuary 2019 HOA NewsletterPalm Beach County Commissioners

District 1:  Hal R. Valeche           877-930-2201               HValeche@pbcgov.org

District 2:  Gregg Weiss        877-930-2202                gweiss@pbcgov.org

District 3:  Dave Kerner           877-930-2203                dkerner@pbcgov.org

District 4:  Robert Weinroth       877-930-2204                rweinroth@pbcgov.org

District 5:  Mary Lou Berger       877-930-2205                 MBerger@pbcgov.org

District 6:  Melissa Mikinlay     (561) 355-2206            MMcKinlay@pbcgov.org

District 7:  Mack Bernard      561-276-1350 (So Cty)         mbernard@pbcgov.org

 Constitutional Officers

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Commissioner Weinroth’s Newsletterj january 2019 Trash and more

 

PBCLegUpdate_Jan_14_2019PBC State and Federal 1/17/19 Legislative Update

LWDDReflections January 2019

Clerk & Comptroller – Sharon R. Bock, Esq   561.355.2996 | http://www.mypalmbeachclerk.com/   http://www.mypalmbeachclerk.com/%C2%A0%C2%A0%20sbock@mypalmbeachclerk.com

Property Appraiser – Dorothy Jacks   561.355.3230 | http://www.pbcgov.com/papa/index.htm

Sheriff – Ric L. Bradshaw  561.688.3000 | http://www.pbso.org/  http://www.pbso.org/%C2%A0%20bradshawr@pbso.org

Supervisor of Elections – Susan Bucher  561.656.6200 | http://www.pbcelections.org/  http://www.pbcelections.org/%C2%A0%20susanbucher@pbcelections.org

Tax Collector – Anne M. Gannon  561.355.2264 | http://www.taxcollectorpbc.com/  http://www.taxcollectorpbc.com/%C2%A0%20agannon@pbcgov.org

Representative Links