~Elected.Officials

 

YOUR LOCAL ELECTED OFFICIALS
"THE PALM BEACH COUNTY DELEGATION"


 

 

  Palm Beach County Commissioners

District 1:  Hal R. Valeche           877-930-2201               HValeche@pbcgov.org

District 2:  Paulette Burdick        877-930-2202                pburdick@pbcgov.org

District 3:  Dave Kerner           877-930-2203                dkerner@pbcgov.org

District 4 Steven L. Abrams       877-930-2204                SAbrams@pbcgov.org
                                                    Delray office:  561-276-1220 

District 5 Mary Lou Berger       877-930-2205                 MBerger@pbcgov.org

District 6:  Melissa Mikinlay     (561) 355-2206            MMcKinlay@pbcgov.org 

District 7:  Mack Bernard      561-276-1350 (So Cty)         mbernard@pbcgov.org 

 Constitutional Officers

Clerk & Comptroller - Sharon R. Bock, Esq   561.355.2996 | http://www.mypalmbeachclerk.com/   http://www.mypalmbeachclerk.com/%C2%A0%C2%A0%20sbock@mypalmbeachclerk.com

Property Appraiser - Dorothy Jacks   561.355.3230 | http://www.pbcgov.com/papa/index.htm

Sheriff - Ric L. Bradshaw  561.688.3000 | http://www.pbso.org/  http://www.pbso.org/%C2%A0%20bradshawr@pbso.org

Supervisor of Elections - Susan Bucher  561.656.6200 | http://www.pbcelections.org/  http://www.pbcelections.org/%C2%A0%20susanbucher@pbcelections.org

Tax Collector - Anne M. Gannon  561.355.2264 | http://www.taxcollectorpbc.com/  http://www.taxcollectorpbc.com/%C2%A0%20agannon@pbcgov.org

 

 
 Representative Irv Slosberg (29)
 Representative Bill Hager (28)
 Senator Maria Sachs (66)
 Representative Lori Berman (63)
 Representative Joseph Abruzzo (6)
 Tax Collector Anne Gannon (56)
 Clerk & Comptroller Sharon Bock (42)
 State Attorney Dave Aronberg (23)
 Commissioner Mary Lou Berger (45)
 Commissioner Steve Abrams (45)
 Senator Kevin Rader (36)
 Agriculture/Consumer Commisioner Adam Putnam (39)
 U.S. Representative Lois Frankel (26)
 Congressman Ted Deutch (14)
 Commissioner Melissa McKinlay (2)
 PBC Property Appraiser Dorothy Jacks (15)
 PBC Supervisor of Elections (12)
 Commissioner Shelly Vana (1)
 Chief Financial Officer Jeff Atwater (2)
 Representative Emily Slosberg (10)
 2016-17 LEGISLATIVE ROSTER (1)
 Senator Bill Nelson (2)